The LeeShore Center

907-283-9479 (Office)           907-283-7257 (Crisis Line)          907-283-5844 (Fax)

Your Subtitle text

The LeeShore Center Board of Directors

Summer Lazenby
Board Member since 2013

Marti Slater
Vice President 
Board Member since 2014
Retired Clergy

Jesse Scott
Treasurer 2013-2015
Board Member since 2013
Substitute Teacher/Student 

Kymberly Miller
Board Member since 2014
Foster Parent

Jennifer Joanis, JD
Board Member since 2009
Attorney and Mediator
Joanis Law Office, LLC

Kimmi Davis
Board Member since 2014
CASA Program Assistant

The LeeShore Board of Directors holds meetings on the last Wednesday of every month at 5:30 p.m. at the administrative offices: 325 S. Spruce St., Kenai. The public is invited to attend.

To become a member of the Board, please complete our board volunteer application. (Linked here for your convenience) Please print, complete and submit to the above address.